Following is a list of members of St. Augustine of Canterbury Parish Council who have served as presidents of the Winnipeg Diocesan Council:

Mary Pungente                  1962-1964

Yvonne Lewandoski           1991-1993

Suzanne Kiazyk                 1995-1997

Dolores Blanchard             1991-2001

Dina Auriti                         2005-2007

Albertine Moran                2007-2009


Other members of St. Augustine’s have served on Diocesan Council:

Barbara Hamm                1973-1982(?)

Jacqueline DeCorby

Carol MacKenzie-Gruber   2016-